​​​​​​​​​Snohomish Wedding.pngwedding-wire-rated-badge.png​​RingToVeil.jpg​​​​​​​​​​​​​​download.pngSign In

Skip Navigation LinksVendors

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​MBWWedding-7664-ReceptionDance.jpg​​

PROFESSIONAL VENDORS       MBWWedding-7718-PrepDecorVenue.jpg                                            

     
CATERING:  
​​Lombardi's  (425) 252-1886   Andrew Jorden​   ​ www.lombardisitalian.com​
Java Haus Cafe & Catering  (360) 568-7090  James White   www.javahauscafeandcatering.com
Trails End Catering   (425) 568-7233   ​www.trailsendcatering.com
Maverick Catering (425) 381-2868   Jennifer  ​ www.maverickcatering.com
Cabbage Patch Catering   (360) 568-9091   Sondra McCutchen​    www.cabbagepatchrestaurant.com​​
​​​Twelve Baskets Catering   (425) 576-1000  www.twelvebasketscatering.com

Chef Anne Marie     (503) 862- 9383  www.chefannemarie.com

Design Perfect Catering​  (425) 467-8129 Sharon Barr  www.dpcatering.com  Sharon@dpcatering.com

Jonie’s Catering    (206) 938-9890 www.joaniesc​​​atering.net

PHOTOGRAPHY AND PHOTO BOOTHS:​

Stephanie Walls Photography    (425) 405-0299    Stephanie and James Walls  www.stephaniewalls.com​   
Arlene Chambers Photography     ​(425) 830-0585     Arlene Chambers    www.arlenechambers.com
Past and Present Photos     (​​206) 778-3001     Jill Hatcher    www.pastandpresentphoto.com​​​ Ceremony-77.jpgGsquared Weddings ​​  (​​360) ​453-7494   Kate Ga​nsneder    ​www.qsquared​blo​g.com​
Lazzat Photography, LLC. ​  (347) 524-1017   Lazzat ​A. Olarti   www.lazzatphotography.com ​ 

LODGING:
Lookout Lodge Guest Loft​     Snohomish, WA     www.vrbo.com/601189​
Bosworth Bungalow     Snohomish, WA (Lake Bosworth)     www.vrbo.com/​​469883​
Riverside Roost    Granite Falls, WA (Stillaguamish River)    www.vrbo.com/829860
Holiday Inn​ (Shuttle available)​ Everett, WA ​​(425) 609-4000 ​​ ​www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress​

Tulalip Resort Casino & Spa (Shuttle available) Tulalip, WA  360-716-6500  Tere Worl   www.tulalipresort.com


2.jpg2.jpgWinter Day.jpg
 

CAKES and BAKERS:
Luva Cakes   (425) 753-2743   Tiffany    www.luvacakes.com
The Cakewalk Shop​   (425) 770-1128   Tamara Brady  www.TheCakewalkShop.com
Pacific NW Cupcakes  (219) 851-5143   Lauren Sophia ​Anderson www.pnwcupcakes.com​ 

RENTALS and DECOR: 
Yeti Yard Games  (206) 981-8072 info@yetiyardgames.com www.yetiyardgames.com
Seattle Farm Tables   (206) 201-1807  Mike Goldstein Hawthorne   www.seattlefarmtables.com
Something Borrowed, Something Blue (425) 330-3737 www.somethingblueweddingrental.weebly.com
​Sweet Buffet Lady   (425) 879-1009   Wendy    www.sweetbuffetlady.com​
Stellar Event Rentals     (206) 417-5150    Jim Baker     www.stell​​areventrentals.com
Grand Event Rentals     (425) 462-7368   Jennifer Bapst     www.grandeventrentalswa.com​
 
​PLANNERS & COORDINATORS:
Lookout Lodge Wedding and Event Specialist (425) 238-8377 Jamie DeLong www.thelookoutlodge.com
Raise a Glass ​Wedding Planning (​​​​​425)387-1489 Torry Wahl ​www.raiseaglasswedding.com​
Prudence and Sage Events  (360) 386-5817  Emily Wagster www.prudenceandsage.com
Blush Celebratio​ns  (​425) 260-9443  Rebecca Wright Iverson  www.blushcelebrations.com
 
VIDEOGRAPHERS:

Ashley L. Productions     (425) 308-1890  Ashley Pederson      www.ashleylproductions.com

Best Made Videos    (425) 785-0718  Reid Johnson      www.bestmadeweddingvideos.com

FLORISTS: ​
Flowers By Tiffany    (​206) 914-​1735   Tiffany Cole www.flowersbytiffany.co​
Flowers By Karen  (360) 794-7110   Karen McInstosh   www.flowersbykarenonline.com

BARTENDING SERVICES:​​​​
Pour Girls and Some Guys (206) 248-2290 Janet Lickey   www.pourgirls.com
Bartenders Extraordinaire (​425) 208-​9324 Maureen McMahill www.bartendersextraordinaire.com​
Party on the Rocks (206) 619-4604 partyonthe.rocks@gmail.com www.partyonthe.rocks
 

BREWERY (LOCAL):                                                            
In the Shadow Brewing (425) 876-9253 Cole and Sarah Rinehardt www.facebook.com/InTheShadowBrewing itsbrewing@gmail.com
SnoTown Brewery (425) 359-9715 Keri Jensen www.facebook.com/SnoTownBrewery

13082699comp.jpg

                        IMG_20150926_131049.jpg                           unnamed (8).jpg13082578_comp.jpg
PIANIST:
Gary Reems​  (425) 238-4565  garyreems@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/Touch88Services
 
DJ's and​ MUSIC:
Blue Beatz Entertainment   (425) 244-4036  Jeremy Williams     www.​BlueBeatz.com​​​
Otto-Mattic Mobile Music   (425) 750-4111     Otto Olson   www.ottoolson.com                                            
Cat Daddy Entertainment (206) 38​0-5164   Tiger Budbill   www.tigerbudbill.com
Triple J Music Services ​ (206) 300-2627   Josh Hoover   www.​triplejmusicservice.com
 
OFFICIANTS:
​​Celebrations of Life ​-Danelle Green (425) 359-4906​ ​​ww​w.danellegreen.com​
The Rev. Darrel   (425) 210-4846   therevdarrel@yahoo.com    www.therevdarrel.com                                   Reverend David Clay     (425) 335-4765     Since 1971     dcclay2@comcast.net
 
CUSTOM BOUQUETS:
Holly Jameson Gross     425-223-9632    
178178_164222393719811_1912759256_compo.jpg
HEALTH AND BEAUTY:
​​Pacific Artistry Hair & Make-up (425) 786-7976 Lacey www.pacific​artistry.com​​
Seattle Bride Hair  (206) 755-2118   Dawn Padgett   www.seattlebridehair.com13043692comp.jpg
Jodie Huber  (253) 921-1406   jodiehuber2013@gmail.com
Jodi Nelson  (206) 963-3341   jodikmack@gmail.com
 
GIFTS & REGISTRIES:
Pampered Chef Wedding Registry/Online Party Amy Reems amyreems@gmail.com​ ​​​ pamperedchef.com/pws/amyreems​​

EVENT SERVICES:

Ladybug’s Event Services  (425) 750-4943 ladybugsnw@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/ladybugseventsnw

Party on the Rocks (206) 619-4604 partyonthe.rocks@gmail.com www.partyonthe.rocks 

LETTERING & SIGNS:

LB Calligraphy    Lianne Bruggman    info.lbcalligraphy@gmail.com     www.lbcalligraphy.org

CHALK INK STYLE    360-582-7157   Ginger     ginger@chalkinkstyle.com www.chalkinkstyle.com