Wedding Vendors We Love Working With

59301297 1454756601333929 816851742602821632 N The Lookout Lodge Snohomish Wedding Venue

CATERING 

Trails End Cateringwww.trailsendcatering.com
Concept Catering byLombardi’s www.conceptcatering.com events@conceptcatering.com
Java Haus Cafe & Cateringwww.javahauscafeandcatering.com
Maverick Catering www.maverickcatering.com
Alexa’s Cateringwww.alexascafe.com
Cabbage Patch Catering www.cabbagepatchrestaurant.com
Design Perfect Cateringwww.dpcatering.com   Sharon@dpcatering.com
Shawn O’Donnell’s Cateringwww.shawnodonnells.com/banquets-catering   kristen@shawnodonnells.com
Chef Anne Mariewww.chefannemarie.com
Cathouse Pizzawayne@cathousepizza.com
Navi’s Catering Kitchenwww.naviscateringkitchen.comchef@naviscateringkitchen.com
Act 3 Cateringact3catering.com
3 Bakers DozenRaquel@3bakersdozen.com
Jonie’s Cateringwww.joaniescatering.net
Pompeii Wood Fired Pizzawww.pompeiiwoodfiredpizza.com
El Mariachi Birria y Tacos ​www.facebook.com/lostamaahles
Della Terra Catering ​dellaterra425.com

WE DO HAVE A LIST OF CATERERS NOT ALLOWED AT THE LOOKOUT LODGE, SO PLEASE MESSAGE US BEFORE CONSIDERING OR HIRING YOUR CATERER IF NOT ON THE ABOVE LIST.


BARTENDING SERVICES

Party on the Rockswww.partyonthe.rocks   hello@partyonthe.rocks
Bubbly & Stoutwww.bubblyandstout.com
Firewater Events ​www.firewatereventsllc.com
Happy Camper Cocktail Company www.happycampercocktailcompany.com
Pour Girls and Some Guywww.pourgirls.com

WE DO HAVE A LIST OF BARTENDERS NOT ALLOWED AT THE LOOKOUT LODGE, SO PLEASE MESSAGE US BEFORE CONSIDERING OR HIRING YOUR BARTENDER IF NOT ON THE ABOVE LIST.


REHEARSAL DINNER LOCATIONS

Cabbage Patch Restaurant & Catering   (360) 568-9091   2925 111 Ave A, Snohomish, WA 98290
Collector’s Choice Restaurant   (360) 568-1277   215 Cypress Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290
Scuttlebutt Brewing – Restaurant and Pub   (425) 257-9316   1205 Craftsman Way #101, Everett, WA 98201
Todo Mexico   (360) 862-0210   1101 1st St, Snohomish, WA 98290
Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant   (360) 568-7233   511 Maple Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290


PHOTOGRAPHY & PHOTOBOOTHS

Arlene Chambers Photographywww.arlenechambers.com
Stephanie Walls Photographywww.stephaniewalls.com
Joanna Monger Photographywww.joannamonger.com
Lindsey Clawson Photographerwww.lindseyclawson.com
Frozen Sentiments Photoboothwww.frozensentiments.com
Aha Party Cowww.ahapartyco.com
Shutter Bus Co. Photobooth  www.shutterbusco.com   garrett@shutterbusco.com
Call of the Mountains Photography    info@callofthemountainsphotography.com  


VIDEOGRAPHERS & DRONE SERVICES

Best Made Videoswww.bestmadeweddingvideos.com
LumiLux Productionswww.lumiluxproductions.com
Emerald Mediawww.seattlewedding-videography.com


LODGING

Holiday Inn www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress
Tulalip Resort Casino & Spawww.tulalipresort.com
Marriott Hotels Everettmarriott.com/SEAVT
Embassy Suites   20610 44th Ave West Lynnwood, WA   Guest Reservations 1-(866) 238-4218


CAKES, CANDIES & TREATS

3 Bakers Dozen3bakersdozen.com
The Cakewalk Shopwww.TheCakewalkShop.com
Grain, Artisan Bakerywww.grainartisanbakery.com
Simply Sweet Cupcakeswww.simplysweetcupcakes.com
Aha Party Cowww.ahapartyco.com
Birch Bakeswww.birchbakery.com
Sugar & Spoon ​sugarspoondough.com
Street Treats www.streettreatswa.com
Sheri’s Creative Cakes ​www.facebook.com/sheriscreativecakes


TRANSPORTATION

Seattle Limo Servicelimoserviceseattle.com   info@limoserviceseattle.com


RENTALS & DECOR

Seattle Farm Tableswww.seattlefarmtables.com
Summers Event Rentals www.summerseventrental.com
LoveBlooms https://www.lovebloomseventdesign.com/
Sweet Buffet Ladywww.sweetbuffetlady.com
Grand Event Rentalswww.grandeventrentalswa.com
CORT Rentalswww.cortpartyrental.com
Stellar Event Rentalswww.stellareventrentals.com
Off The Block Gameswww.offtheblockgames.com
Delightful Decormydelightfuldecor.com


PLANNERS & COORDINATORS

Forever Events www.forevereventsplanning.com
Sage Event Coorindationwww.sageeventcoordination.com
On My Way to You Eventswww.onmywaytoyouevents.com
KW Weddings & Eventswww.kweventsllc.com
Emerald Engagementswww.instagram.com/emeraldengagements
Kita Events Northwestwww.kitaeventsnw.com
JBK Weddings and Eventsinfo@jbkweddings.comwww.jbkweddings.com


DJ’s & MUSIC

Blue Beatz Entertainmentwww.BlueBeatz.com
J&L Music Entertainment https://jlmusicentertainment.com/
Otto-Mattic Mobile Musicwww.ottoolson.com
Jay the DJDJJAYCURRY.COM
Puget Sound DJ www.pugetsounddj.com
Headsmile Productions https://www.headsmileproductions.com/
DA Production DJ and Lighting Serviceshttps://daproductions.net
PJ Parsons Presents Wedding and Event DJshttps://www.pjparsonspresents.com


FLORISTS

The Petal and The Stemwww.snohomishflorist.comthepetal@yahoo.com
Pollen in Lovewww.polleninlove.com
Flowers By Tiffanywww.flowersbytiffany.co
JBK Weddings and Events info@jbkweddings.comwww.jbkweddings.com


OFFICIANTS

Celebrations of Lifewww.danellegreen.com
Rev Ray Van Winklewww.seattlesbestofficiants.com


HEALTH & BEAUTY

Pacific Artistry Hair & Makeup www.pacificartistry.com
Urbanista Weddings www.urbanistaweddings.com
Jessica Rockwell Hair & Makeup www.jessicarockwellhmua.com
Alluring Makeup Artistry  www.facebook.com/AlluringMakeupArtistry
Bridal Beauty by Ashley www.bridalbeautybyashley.com
Bethany Yackel Beauty https://www.bethanyyackelbeauty.com/
Zo & Co https://www.zoandcostyling.com/


EVENT SERVICES

Pacheco’s Wedding and Event Services    www.pachecosweddingsandevents.com
Party on the Rocks    www.partyonthe.rockspartyonthe.rocks@gmail.com


STATIONARY, LETTERING & SIGNS

The Papers Edgewww.thepapersedge.com
Honest Calligraphywww.honestcalligraphy.com


ATTIRE

For the Luv of Bridal, Laineemeg Bridalwww.fortheluvofbridal.com/
Adorned in Grace www.adornedingrace.org
Men’s Warehousewww.menswearhouse.com
Mea Marie Bridalwww.maemarie.com
Jim’s Formal Wearwww.jimsformalwear.com/stores/wa/auburn
The Black Tuxwww.theblacktux.com
Kita Events Northwest Formal Wearwww.kitaeventsnw.com


HONEYMOONS & DESTINATIONS

Kita Events Northwestwww.kitaeventsnw.com

Copyright © 2022 The Lookout Lodge | Snohomish Wedding Venue · Theme by 17th Avenue