Skip to content

PROFESSIONAL PARTNERS

 

CATERING / WITH BARTENDING SERVICES ​​

Trails End Catering   (425) 568-7233   www.trailsendcatering.com

Lombardi’s  (425) 252-1886 Andrew Jorden​   www.lombardisitalian.com/cateringhome banquet@lombardisitalian.com

Java Haus Cafe & Catering   (360) 568-7090   James White www.javahauscafeandcatering.com​

Maverick Catering   (425) 381-2868   Jennifer www.maverickcatering.com​

Alexa’s Catering   (425) 770-1305   www.alexascafe.com

​Cabbage Patch Catering   (360) 568-9091   Sondra McCutchen​   www.cabbagepatchrestaurant.com

Design Perfect Catering   ​(425) 467-8129   Sharon Barr www.dpcatering.com   Sharon@dpcatering.com

Shawn O’Donnell’s Catering   www.shawnodonnells.com/banquets-catering   kristen@shawnodonnells.com

Chef Anne Marie   (503) 862-9383   www.chefannemarie.com

Cathouse Pizza   (425) 877-6311   Wayne Mascotti   wayne@cathousepizza.com

Navi’s Catering Kitchen   (425) 244-0342   Navis Mudaliar www.naviscateringkitchen.com   chef@naviscateringkitchen.com

Act 3 Catering      Terri Doremus 15665 NELSON PLACE, TUKWILA, WA 98188     act3catering.com

 

CATERING / NO BARTENDING SERVICE

​Jonie’s Catering   (206) 938-9890   www.joaniescatering.net

Pompeii Wood Fired Pizza   (206) 484-1841   www.pompeiiwoodfiredpizza.com

 

BARTENDING SERVICES

Pour Girls and Some Guy   (206) 248-2290   Janet Lickey www.pourgirls.com

Party on the Rocks   (206) 619-4604   Jan Fernandez www.partyonthe.rocks   hello@partyonthe.rocks

Happy Camper Cocktail Company   (206) 948-8261   Belinda Kelly www.happycampercocktailcompany.com

 

REHEARSAL DINNER LOCATIONS

Cabbage Patch Restaurant & Catering   (360) 568-9091   2925 111 Ave A, Snohomish, WA 98290

Collector’s Choice Restaurant   (360) 568-1277   215 Cypress Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290

Scuttlebutt Brewing – Restaurant and Pub   (425) 257-9316   1205 Craftsman Way #101, Everett, WA 98201

Todo Mexico   (360) 862-0210   1101 1st St, Snohomish, WA 98290

Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant   (360) 568-7233   511 Maple Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290

 

PHOTOGRAPHY ​& PHOTOBOOTHS

Arlene Chambers Photography   (425) 830-0585   Arlene Chambers www.arlenechambers.com

Gsquared Weddings Photography   (​​360) ​453-7494   Kate Ga​nsneder www.qsquared​blo​g.com​

Stephanie Walls Photography   (425) 405-0299   Stephanie and James Walls   www.stephaniewalls.com​

Joanna Monger Photography   (425) 802-1805   Joann Monger www.joannamonger.com

Jamie D Photography   www.jamiedphotography.com   www.facebook.com/Jamie-D-Photography

Lindsey Clawson Photographer   (206) 484-2258   www.lindseyclawson.com   hello@lindseyclawson.com

Shani Vaughan Photography   (425) 501-5985   www.shaniphotography.com

Frozen Sentiments Photobooth   (206) 601-8279   www.frozensentiments.com

Shutter Bus Co. Photobooth  www.shutterbusco.com   garrett@shutterbusco.com

Call of the Mountains Photography    info@callofthemountainsphotography.com    206-601-8279

 

VIDEOGRAPHERS & DRONE SERVICES

Ashley L. Productions   (425) 308-1890    Ashley Pederson www.ashleylproductions.com​

Best Made Videos   (425) 785-0718   Reid Johnson www.bestmadeweddingvideos.com​

Tennision Weddings   www.tenisonweddings.com   info@tennisonwedding.com

JTB Productions   info@jtbproduction.com   jtbproduction.com

 

LODGING

Bosworth Bungalow   Snohomish, WA (Lake Bosworth)     www.vrbo.com/​​469883​

Holiday Inn​   ​ Everett, WA   (425) 609-4000 www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress

Tulalip Resort Casino & Spa     Tulalip, WA   (360) 716-6500   Tere Worl www.tulalipresort.com

Marriott Hotels Everett​     Everett, WA   (425) 789.5719   jennifer.scott@marriott.com   marriott.com/SEAVT

Embassy Suites   20610 44th Ave West Lynnwood, WA   Guest Reservations 1-(866) 238-4218

 

CAKES, CANDIES & TREATS

3 Bakers Dozen    (253) 632-9368    Raquel@3bakersdozen.com Cupcakes and specialty cakes

The Cakewalk Shop​   (425) 770-1128   Tamara Brady www.TheCakewalkShop.com

Grain, Artisan Bakery   (425) 200-5210   or   (219) 851-5143   Lauren Sophia ​Anderson   www.pacificnorthwestcupcakes.com

Simply Sweet Cupcakes   (360) 863-2956   Emily   www.simplysweetcupcakes.com

D Loves Chocolates dloveschocolates@gmail.com      Amy Dussault      www.facebook.com/dloveschocolates

Kathys Food Leather     www.facebook.com/Kathys-food-LEATHER-563789770732652  www .bountifullandscapes.org

 

TRANSPORTATION

Seattle Limo Service   1-(206) 615-LIMO (5466)   www.limoserviceseattle.com   info@limoserviceseattle.com

 

RENTALS & DECOR

Seattle Farm Tables   (206) 201-1807   Mike Goldstein Hawthorne   www.seattlefarmtables.com

Something Borrowed, Something Blue   (425) 334-1327   www.somethingblueweddingrental.weebly.com

​Sweet Buffet Lady   (425)   879-1009   Wendy www.sweetbuffetlady.com​

Grand Event Rentals   (425) 462-7368   Jennifer Bapst www.grandeventrentalswa.com​

Stellar Event Rentals   (206) 417-5150   Jim Baker www.stell​​areventrentals.com

Off The Block Games   (425) 241-1013   www.offtheblockgames.com

Delightful Decor  delightful_decor@yahoo.com   Julanne Turner 425-319-5871   www.mydelightfuldecor.com

 

PLANNERS & COORDINATORS

Jamie DeLong The Lookout Lodge IAOTS Certified Wedding and Event Specialist   jamielookoutlodge@gmail.com

Raise a Glass ​Wedding Planning   (​​425)387-1489   Torry Wahl ​www.raiseaglasswedding.com​

Prudence and Sage Events   (360) 386-5817   Emily Wagster www.prudenceandsage.com

​​Kita Events Northwest   (206) 405-0776   Krista Larrison, specializing in destination events and honeymoons   www.kitaeventsnw.com

JBK Weddings and Events  Jelena Krzeszowski 206-419-2363 info@jbkweddings.com www.jbkweddings.com

 

DJ’s &​ MUSIC

Blue Beatz Entertainment   (425) 244-4036   Jeremy Williams www.​BlueBeatz.com​​​

Otto-Mattic Mobile Music   (425) 750-4111  Otto Olson www.ottoolson.com

Cat Daddy Entertainment   (206) 38​0-5164   Tiger Budbill www.tigerbudbill.com

Triple J Music Services   (206) 300-2627   Josh Hoover www.​triplejmusicservice.com

Jay the DJ  (360) 489-9667 DJJAYCURRY.COM

Puget Sound DJ Alan Chitlik (DJ) www.pugetsounddj.com

Gary Reems PIANIST​   (425) 238-4565   garyreems@gmail.com   www.facebook.com/Touch88Services

DA Production DJ and Lighting Services   (425) 750-7435   DJ David https://daproductions.net

PJ Parsons Presents Wedding and Event DJs (425) 772-9967   Carter Cole https://www.pjparsonspresents.com

 

FLORISTS ​

The Petal and The Stem   (425) 385-3501   Candice Szarzec   www.snohomishflorist.com   thepetal@yahoo.com

Paeonia Pines- Wayward Floral Design   (360) 386-5817   Emily Sullivan-designer   www.paeoniapines.com

Flowers By Tiffany   (​206) 914-​1735   Tiffany Cole www.flowersbytiffany.com​

Flowers By Karen   (360) 794-7110   Karen McIntosh www.flowersbykarenonline.com

JBK Weddings and Events  Jelena Krzeszowski 206-419-2363 info@jbkweddings.com www.jbkweddings.com

 

OFFICIANTS

​​Celebrations of Life   (425) 359-4906​   Danelle Green   www.danellegreen.com​

Chaplain Dale Weddings   (206) 724-2037   www.chaplaindale.com

 

HEALTH & BEAUTY

​​Pacific Artistry Hair & Make-up   (425) 786-7976    Lacey   www.pacific​artistry.com​​

Hannah Bush   Urbanista Weddings   www.urbanistaweddings.com

Alluring Makeup Artistry   (206) 288-3277   Katey Stevens   www.facebook.com/AlluringMakeupArtistry   alluringmakeupartistry@yahoo.com

Dawn Marie Artistry   (206) 755-2118   Dawn Padgett www.seattlebridehair.com www.dawnmarieartistry.com

Olive and Opal Beauty Nina Bissell  ninamarie55@gmail.com   www.oliveandopalbeauty.com

 

EVENT SERVICES

Pacheco’s Wedding and Event Services   (253) 334-5818   www.pachecosweddingsandevents.com

Party on the Rocks   (206) 619-4604   www.partyonthe.rocks   partyonthe.rocks@gmail.com

 

STATIONARY, LETTERING & SIGNS

Chalk.Ink.Style   (360) 582-7157   Ginger Herr www.chalkinkstyle.com   ginger@chalkinkstyle.com

The Papers Edge   (206) 601-8279   Melanie www.thepapersedge.com

 

ATTIRE

For the Luv of Bridal, Laineemeg Bridal   (360) 563-9900   www.fortheluvofbridal.com/

Men’s Warehouse   www.menswearhouse.com

Mea Marie Bridal   (425) 534-5664   www.maemarie.com

Jim’s Formal Wear   (253) 351-8983   www.jimsformalwear.com/stores/wa/auburn

Nordstrom     Tuxedo and Suit Rentals   www.ttheblacktux.com

 

HONEYMOONS & DESTINATIONS

Bio-Monte Tours of Italy (425) 244-9991   www.Bio-Monte.com   info@bio-monte.com

​​Kita Events Northwest   (206) 405-0776   Krista Larrison, specializing in destination events and honeymoons   www.kitaeventsnw.com